Ludington
 
 
| | | |

Notice of Special Meeting DDA

Posted On: Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Notice of Special Meeting

Posted On: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

LIAA Community Action Team Meeting

Posted On: Tuesday, September 2, 2014

LIAA Community Planning Committee Meeting

Posted On: Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Request for Proposals Cartier Park Campground Improvements

Posted On: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

City of Ludington Announces New Citizen Calendar and Photo Contest

Posted On: Thursday, August 21, 2014

September 2, 2014 Planning Commission Meeting has been cancelled.

Posted On: Monday, August 18, 2014

2015 Goal Setting Workshop

Posted On: Tuesday, August 12, 2014

LIAA Community Action Team Meeting

Posted On: Monday, August 11, 2014

PRESENTATION OF FINAL CONCEPTUAL PLAN FOR CITY PARK PROJECT

Posted On: Friday, July 18, 2014

Water Main Damage

Posted On: Thursday, July 10, 2014

Water Main Update

Posted On: Thursday, July 10, 2014