Ludington
 
 
| | | |
 

 LUDINGTON CITY COUNCIL

            In 2014 the Ludington City Council will meet in regular session on the second and fourth Mondays of each month with the exception of the months of May and December.  The May meetings will be held on May 5th & 19th and the December meetings will be held on December 1st & 15th. The meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. with the exception of May 19th which will be held at 1:00 p.m. All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building, 400 S. Harrison Street, Ludington, Michigan and are open to the public.   

 

First Ward (Term expires December 31, 2015)
Dick Rathsack
606 N Lakeshore Dr.
Phone: (231) 845-8402
Email:  drathsack@ci.ludington.mi.us

Second Ward (Term expires December 31, 2017)
Kathy Winczewski
408 N Rowe St
Phone: (231) 843-2651
Email: kwinczewski@ci.ludington.mi.us  

Third Ward (Term expires December 31, 2015)
Les Johnson
108 W Melendy
Phone: (231) 843-6383
Email: ljohnson@ci.ludington.mi.us

Fourth Ward (Term expires December 31, 2017)
Wanda Marrison
604 E Melendy
Phone: (231) 845-6744
Email: wmarrison@ci.ludington.mi.us

Fifth Ward & Mayor Pro-Tem (Term expires December 31, 2015)
Nick Tykoski 
201 N Washington Ave.
Phone: (231) 758-0269
Email: ntykoski@ci.ludington.mi.us

Sixth Ward (Term expires December 31, 2017)
Gary Castonia
809 E. Danaher
Phone: (231) 845-0027
Email:  gcastonia@ci.ludington.mi.us

At-Large (term expires December 31, 2015)
Kaye Ferguson Holman
300 Sherman Oaks Dr. #324
Phone: (231) 590-2259
Email: 
kholman@ci.ludington.mi.us

2014 STANDING COMMITTEES

FINANCE         
Kaye Holman- Chairman, Gary Castonia, Les Johnson
 
PUBLIC SAFETY/PUBLIC UTILITIES
Gary Castonia - Chairman, Kathy Winczewski, Nick Tykoski

BUILDING & LICENSES/LONG RANGE PLANNING  
Kathy Winczewski - Chairman, Dick Rathsack, Kaye Holman

CEMETERY, PARKS, RECREATION/WATERFRONT
Nick Tykoski - Chairman, Kathy Winczewski, Wanda Marrison

PERSONNEL,  RULES & RESOLUTIONS
Wanda Marrison- Chairman, Les Johnson, Dick Rathsack

The Mayor, City Attorney and City Manager are ex-officio members of all committees